Loading, Please wait..

Board of Directors (2016 - 2017)

Rich Rasdall | Chairman

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City (retired)


Terrell Jolly | Vice Chairman

Chairman of Resource Committee

Southeast Wood Treating

Austin Delimont, CPA | Treasurer

CBIZ MHM - Mayer Hoffman McCann, P.C.



Joey Peck | Secretary

Allegion PLC

Darnell Smith

Chairman of Strategy & Governance Committee

State Street Corporation


Samantha McCloud

Chairperson of Scholarship Committee

Gastinger Walker Harden Architects, Inc


The Honorable Thomas L. Boeding

Sally Dannov, Program Administrator | Marketing Director

(3rd BOD Chairman)

Community Volunteer (formerly Hallmark)


Ghadeer Garcia

Community Volunteer



Mia Porterfield

Virtual Market Advantage



Debra Swearingen

Lead Bank




Lauren (Hays) Ware | Vice Chairman


Therapist (MSW), KCKPSD


Daniel Webster




Marilyn Alstrom | Co-Founder & Executive Director



Advisory Board (2016 - 2017)

Jim Trimble, MBA, Past Chairman 2015-2016

Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Manager


Thaddeus A O'Brien, Former Chairman



Dr. Ray Daniels

Former Superintendent of KCKPSD


James DeWitt, former Chairman and Alumni

CCO, Creative Planning Private Wealth Management


Sara Gillespie, Co-Founder



Kirk Gastinger—Former Chairman


Gastinger Walker Harden Architects


Colin Gonzales - Alumni 

Kansas City Royals Scout


Jennifer Hull 

Special Education Teacher


Maureen M. Mahoney, Co-Founder

Chief of Staff for UG Mayor Mark Holland


Dr. Jerald Pelofsky

Principal, Turner High School (retired)


Clarence Small

Dept. of Health & Human Services


Mal Warrick, former Chairman 

Burns & McDonnell